<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: TAG Heuer Quietly Expands Authorized E-Commerce Initiative</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.perpetuelle.com/watches/tag-heuer-quietly-expands-authorized-e-commerce-initiative/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.perpetuelle.com/special-reports/tag-heuer-quietly-expands-authorized-e-commerce-initiative/</link>
	<description>Bringing the latest and greatest wristwatches to Watch Owners, Collectors &#38; Enthusiasts around the world.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 03:00:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Kyle</title>
		<link>http://blog.perpetuelle.com/special-reports/tag-heuer-quietly-expands-authorized-e-commerce-initiative/#comment-8244</link>
		<dc:creator>Kyle</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Aug 2010 15:59:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.perpetuelle.com/?p=632#comment-8244</guid>
		<description>MARC -- thanks for bringing this to our attention.  Indeed it looks like this store is a counterfeit TAG Heuer &quot;Authorized E-tailer&quot;.  I would say be careful!  You can see the officialy Authorized TAG Heuer e-tailers here:
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.tagheuer.com/the-brand/contacts-services/authorized-online-retailer/index.lbl?lang=en&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://www.tagheuer.com/the-brand/contacts-services/authorized-online-retailer/index.lbl?lang=en
&lt;/a&gt;
I&#039;ll be writing a follow-up story on this within the next few days.
Kyle</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>MARC &#8212; thanks for bringing this to our attention.  Indeed it looks like this store is a counterfeit TAG Heuer &#8220;Authorized E-tailer&#8221;.  I would say be careful!  You can see the officialy Authorized TAG Heuer e-tailers here:<br />
<a href="http://www.tagheuer.com/the-brand/contacts-services/authorized-online-retailer/index.lbl?lang=en" rel="nofollow" onclick="pageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/www.tagheuer.com/the-brand/contacts-services/authorized-online-retailer/index.lbl?lang=en&amp;referer=');"></a><a href="http://www.tagheuer.com/the-brand/contacts-services/authorized-online-retailer/index.lbl?lang=en" rel="nofollow" onclick="pageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/www.tagheuer.com/the-brand/contacts-services/authorized-online-retailer/index.lbl?lang=en&amp;referer=');">http://www.tagheuer.com/the-brand/contacts-services/authorized-online-retailer/index.lbl?lang=en</a></p>
<p>I&#8217;ll be writing a follow-up story on this within the next few days.<br />
Kyle</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: MARC</title>
		<link>http://blog.perpetuelle.com/special-reports/tag-heuer-quietly-expands-authorized-e-commerce-initiative/#comment-8237</link>
		<dc:creator>MARC</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:18:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.perpetuelle.com/?p=632#comment-8237</guid>
		<description>Checking on the net, I found a website showing the &quot;authorised e-commerce&quot; logo from Tag Heueur which is not on your list. Does that mean they are fake?
website is : http://www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html
The prices they propose are very surprising. They say products are genuine and they get their prices from left over stocks or other means. Do you know them? Thanks for your answer. The way they use Tag Heuer name, logo and communication, if they are selling fake, I think should be reported to the trade mark. Please keep me posted with your comments</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Checking on the net, I found a website showing the &#8220;authorised e-commerce&#8221; logo from Tag Heueur which is not on your list. Does that mean they are fake?<br />
website is : <a href="http://www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html" rel="nofollow" onclick="pageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html?referer=');">http://www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html</a><br />
The prices they propose are very surprising. They say products are genuine and they get their prices from left over stocks or other means. Do you know them? Thanks for your answer. The way they use Tag Heuer name, logo and communication, if they are selling fake, I think should be reported to the trade mark. Please keep me posted with your comments</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: MARC</title>
		<link>http://blog.perpetuelle.com/special-reports/tag-heuer-quietly-expands-authorized-e-commerce-initiative/#comment-8235</link>
		<dc:creator>MARC</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 11 Aug 2010 09:44:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.perpetuelle.com/?p=632#comment-8235</guid>
		<description>Checking on the net, I found a website showing the &quot;authorised e-commerce&quot; logo from Tag Heueur which is not on your list. Does that mean they are fake?
website is : http://www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html
The prices they propose are very surprising. They say products are genuine and they get their prices from left over stocks or other means. Do you know them? Thanks for your answer. The way they use Tag Heuer name, logo and communication, if they are selling fake, I think should be reported to the trade mark. Please keep me posted withyour comments</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Checking on the net, I found a website showing the &#8220;authorised e-commerce&#8221; logo from Tag Heueur which is not on your list. Does that mean they are fake?<br />
website is : <a href="http://www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html" rel="nofollow" onclick="pageTracker._trackPageview('/outgoing/www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html?referer=');">http://www.tagheuer-watches.com/index.html</a><br />
The prices they propose are very surprising. They say products are genuine and they get their prices from left over stocks or other means. Do you know them? Thanks for your answer. The way they use Tag Heuer name, logo and communication, if they are selling fake, I think should be reported to the trade mark. Please keep me posted withyour comments</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kwok</title>
		<link>http://blog.perpetuelle.com/special-reports/tag-heuer-quietly-expands-authorized-e-commerce-initiative/#comment-605</link>
		<dc:creator>Kwok</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:49:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.perpetuelle.com/?p=632#comment-605</guid>
		<description>The way that TAG Heuer’s authorized e-commerce program ACTUALLY works is that, basically any authorized dealer can participate as long as they pay an initial set up fee of $20,000.00 I am not sure how it works once set up, ie a percentage of sales, annual fees, etc.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The way that TAG Heuer’s authorized e-commerce program ACTUALLY works is that, basically any authorized dealer can participate as long as they pay an initial set up fee of $20,000.00 I am not sure how it works once set up, ie a percentage of sales, annual fees, etc.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bill Bartmann</title>
		<link>http://blog.perpetuelle.com/special-reports/tag-heuer-quietly-expands-authorized-e-commerce-initiative/#comment-246</link>
		<dc:creator>Bill Bartmann</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 03 Sep 2009 04:21:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.perpetuelle.com/?p=632#comment-246</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m so glad I found this site...Keep up the good work</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m so glad I found this site&#8230;Keep up the good work</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

